Events Calendar
August 30th at 9:00 AM - 5 PM
Churchill's at Rye Grand Opening - Details
September 8th at 1:00 PM
Teen & Adult Fall Container Class - Details
September 14th at 11:00 AM
KIDS CLUB: Sprouted School Bus - Details
September 15th at 1:00 PM
Garden Photography Class - Details
Contact Us

Churchill's
12 Hampton Road
Exeter New Hampshire 03833
Phone: 603.772.2685
E-mail: info@churchillsgardens.com

We encourage you to contact any one of the Department Managers below for information about a specific plant, or with a question about their area of expertise:
Trees-Shrubs@churchillsgardens.com: Trees, Shrubs, Deliveries, Bagged & Bulk Goods
Annuals@churchillsgardens.com: Annuals, Containers, Pottery, Herbs & Vegetables
Perennials@churchillsgardens.com: Perennials and Roses
Houseplants@churchillsgardens.com: Houseplants
Store@churchillsgardens.com: Retail Store, Gift Cards,General Inquiries, Vendor Inquiries
Events@churchillsgardens.com: Events
Finance@churchillsgardens.com: Finance
Info@churchillsgardens.com: Community Relations
Owners@churchillsgardens.com: Owners Jim and Gisela Manna